Meet the Team

MG Tindall

President/CEO

Hometown: Houston, TX

Favorite Food: Cheese Enchiladas

The Movie I'll Never Say No To Watching: The Princess Bride

Irrational Fear: Restaurant Buzzers

Debbie Blackmon

TheCottage@inspirationranch.org

Mental Health Program Coordinator

LPA-IP, CCTP, LSSP, CTRI

Hometown: Port Neches, TX

Favorite Food: Chuy’s Hot Sauce and Chocolate (not together)

As a kid, I Wanted To: Join the circus and be a vaulter

Three Unusual Things That Make Me Happy: The smell of hay, cleaning closets, and tack catalogs

Joelle Devlin

Joelle@inspirationranch.org

PATH Int'l Registered Master Instructor

Equine Specialist

JD Dowden

jd@inspirationranch.org

Equine Ranch Hand

Hometown: Cut N Shoot, TX

Bucket List Item: Go to the National Finals Rodeo

The Movie I'll Never Say No To Watching: 8 Seconds

Three Unusual Things That Make Me Happy: Queso, Queso, and Queso

Sheila Greaver

Sheila@inspirationranch.org

Vice President of Development & Communications

Hometown: Newville, PA

Endorphin Triggers: Antiquing, Art Fair, Decorating Cakes

Irrational Fear: Running out of water. I carry multiple bottles of H20 at all times.

Recent Discovery: My gray hairs do not look like highlights.

Ashley Hamlin

Ashley@inspirationranch.org

Grant & Development Coordinator

Hometown: Perdido Key, Florida

A Funny Fact About Me: I rescued a Betta fish from a centerpiece and now he has a 10-gallon tank, 2 caves, 5 plants, a filter, a heater, and a sunken pirate ship. And a pet snail. I also have a rescue dog that's completely spoiled. 

3 Unusual Things That Make Me Happy:

1. Gorditas

2. Willa Cather books

3. Being an Auntie.

Worst Fad I Participated In: The 80s/90s perm fad. Awful. 

Lily

Ranch Cat

Sponsored by: The Village Vet

Hometown: The Woodlands, TX

Favorite Food: Catnip

Interesting Fact: Despite being a full-time resident of Inspiration Ranch, Lily has yet to work one billable hour.

Virgil Maier

Virgil@inspirationranch.org

Ranch Hand

Cole Moxley

Cole@inspirationranch.org

Ranch Hand

Hometown: Crystal Lake, IL

If I could pick a superpower it would be: Moving things with my mind, because getting out of bed to turn off the lights is the worst.

As a kid, I wanted to be: A paleontologist 

If I had a boat, I’d name it: The Kales

Kali Moxley

Kali@inspirationranch.org

Events & Marketing Coordinator

Hometown: Crystal Lake, IL

Favorite Food: Sushi

Funny Fact: I will do anything it takes to get my groceries into my house in one trip.

Irrational Fear: Opening crescent roll containers

Stacey Peuplie

stacey@inspirationranch.org

Equine Ranch Hand

Debbie Shannon

Debbie@inspirationranch.org

Executive Administrator

Hometown: Houston, TX

Interesting Fact: I have over 700 books in my library

3 Unusual Things That Make Me Happy: 

1. Hot chocolate with a bag of marshmallows

2. Old Jerry Lewis movies

3. The smells of carnations.  

The Movie I’ll Never Say no to Watching is: The Man in the Iron Mask

Kim Vest

Kim@inspirationranch.org

Operations Director

Hometown: Odessa, TX

Favorite Food: Potato Chips

A funny fact about me is… I am a horrable speler

The movie I’ll never say no to watching is: Jaws

Interesting Fact: I’ve spent over 500 hours underwater

Jenn Vincent

Volunteering@inspirationranch.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Intake Coordinator

 

Hometown: Deer Park, TX

I have an insatiable love for: Crawfish & Raw Oysters

Pet Peeve:  When bathroom exhaust fans are left on!

What are you a “closet” fan of?  The Bachelor/Bachelorette (DON'T TELL ANYONE PLEASE, LOL!)

Worst fad you participated in:  Blue eye shadow up to my eyebrows

Logan Vincent

Groundskeeper

Barb Ward, PhD

Barb@inspirationranch.org

PATH Int'l Registered Instructor
Equine Specialist

Hometown: Plantersville,Texas

I am an aspiring: Baker

An Item on my Bucket List: Cruise the Mediterranean 

If you could add one fictional character to your family, who would it be? Pooh Bear

I'd rather walk barefoot over legos than eat cooked peas.

Emily Wilson

Emily@inspirationranch.org

Equine Assistant

Hometown: El Paso, TX

Favorite Food: Pistachio Ice Cream

An Item on my Bucket List: To visit Egypt and the Museum of Antiquities.

What are you a “closet” fan of?  The Rambo and Rocky movies.

I Have an Insatiable Love for: Classic Cars

Please reload

Inspiration Ranch is a 501 (c)(3)            ein 20-5323335            © 2018 Inspiration Ranch            get our emails