Meet the Team

MG Tindall

Hometown: Houston, TX

Favorite Food: Cheese Enchiladas

The Movie I'll Never Say No To Watching: The Princess Bride

Irrational Fear: Restaurant Buzzers

Debbie Blackmon

Mental Health Program Coordinator

LPA-IP, CCTP, LSSP, CTRI

TheCottage@inspirationranch.org

Hometown: Port Neches, TX

Favorite Food: Chuy’s Hot Sauce and Chocolate (not together)

As a Kid, I Wanted To: Join the circus and be a vaulter

Three Unusual Things That Make Me Happy: The smell of hay, cleaning closets, and tack catalogs

Darlene Cary

PATH Int'l Registered Instructor

Darlene@inspirationranch.org

.

Justine Daniel

PATH Int'l Registered Instructor

Justine@inspirationranch.org

.

Joelle Devlin

CTRI-Master Level, ESMHL

Joelle@inspirationranch.org

.

JD Dowden

Equine Ranch Hand

jd@inspirationranch.org

Hometown: Cut N Shoot, TX

Bucket List Item: Go to the National Finals Rodeo

The Movie I'll Never Say No To Watching: 8 Seconds

Three Unusual Things That Make Me Happy: Queso, Queso, and Queso

Steffi Grangot

Mental Health Program Assistant

Steffi@inspirationranch.org

.

Sheila Greaver

Vice President of Development & Communications

Sheila@inspirationranch.org

Hometown: Newville, PA

Endorphin Triggers: Antiquing, Art Fair, Decorating Cakes

Irrational Fear: Running out of water. I carry multiple bottles of H20 at all times.

Recent Discovery: My gray hairs do not look like highlights.

Cole Moxley

Property & Compliance Manager

Cole@inspirationranch.org

Hometown: Crystal Lake, IL

If I could pick a superpower it would be: Moving things with my mind, because getting out of bed to turn off the lights is the worst.

As a kid, I wanted to be: A paleontologist 

If I had a boat, I’d name it: The Kales

Branden Kline

Equine Ranch Hand

.

Lily

Ranch Cat

Sponsored by: The Village Vet

Hometown: The Woodlands, TX

Favorite Food: Catnip

Interesting Fact: Despite being a full-time resident of Inspiration Ranch, Lily has yet to work one billable hour.

Virgil Maier

.

Kali Moxley

Events & Marketing Coordinator

Kali@inspirationranch.org

Hometown: Crystal Lake, IL

Favorite Food: Sushi

Funny Fact: I will do anything it takes to get my groceries into my house in one trip.

Irrational Fear: Opening crescent roll containers

PJ Murray

Equine Specialist

PATH Certified Therapeutic Instructor

PJ@inspirationranch.org

.

Ashley Perales

Grant & Development Coordinator

Ashley@inspirationranch.org

Hometown: Perdido Key, Florida

A Funny Fact About Me: I rescued a Betta fish from a centerpiece and now he has a 10-gallon tank, 2 caves, 5 plants, a filter, a heater, and a sunken pirate ship. And a pet snail. I also have a rescue dog that's completely spoiled. 

3 Unusual Things That Make Me Happy:

1. Gorditas

2. Willa Cather books

3. Being an Auntie.

Worst Fad I Participated In: The 80s/90s perm fad. Awful. 

Debbie Shannon

Executive Administrator

Debbie@inspirationranch.org

Hometown: Houston, TX

Interesting Fact: I have over 700 books in my library

3 Unusual Things That Make Me Happy: 

1. Hot chocolate with a bag of marshmallows

2. Old Jerry Lewis movies

3. The smells of carnations.  

The Movie I’ll Never Say no to Watching is: The Man in the Iron Mask

Kim Vest

Director of Operations

Kim@inspirationranch.org

Hometown: Odessa, TX

Favorite Food: Potato Chips

A funny fact about me is: I am a horrable speler

The movie I’ll never say no to watching is: Jaws

Interesting Fact: I’ve spent over 500 hours underwater

Logan Vincent

Groundskeeper

.

Barb Ward

.

Inspiration Ranch is a 501 (c)(3)            ein 20-5323335            © 2018 Inspiration Ranch            get our emails